Philmont Scout Ranch

Enter 2014 Itinerary System

The above link will take you directly into the 12-Day itinerary selection system after 8:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM CDT & 11:00 AM EDT) on Wednesday April 2nd. Crews arriving at Philmont after July 9th will need to wait until Thursday to login.


7-Day itinerary selection system information may be found here

  • Philmont STEM July 17-28
    or Jully 22- August 2
  • Tooth of Time Traders Shopping at the Tooth of Time Traders is now easier than ever!
  • Philmont Webcam See new photos every hour! PhilmontScoutRanch.org/webcam
  • Promote Philmont Scout Ranch Click here to learn how to obtain all kinds of exciting Philmont promotional tools and resources!
  • New Philmont Promo Have you seen the new Philmont promo video?
  • Philmont Document Archive
    Find documents from the 1940's to the present:
    - Treks & Peaks books
    - Brochures
    - Maps
    - PhilNews
    - Much more...

 

About Philmont Scout Ranch

Philmont Scout Ranch, the Boy Scouts of America's premier High Adventure™ base, challenges Scouts and Venturers with more than 214 square miles of rugged northern New Mexico wilderness. Backpacking treks, horseback cavalcades, and training and service programs offer young people many ways to experience this legendary country.